Flat fee shipping - $9.99 per order

Condition Guidelines

We sell new and used products. Used items may have one of the following designations at the end of the product name: Loose (These are items missing their original paperwork or box), CIB (These are items that are complete in box with all instructions that would have been included when it was new), Fair (These are loose items that work as they should but have more than minor cosmetic flaws)

Namco Sounds - TEKKEN 6 (Original Soundtrack) (2LP) - Vinyl Record

$ 42.00
TEKKEN 6’s soundtrack was a collaboration between music teams that executed on the series’ signature fusion of rock and electronica, but with a variety of different flavours including orchestral and Asian instrumentation, trance and… yodelling? This selection includes 32 tracks drawn from the console, arcade and PSP versions of the game. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. The tracklist has been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart. In keeping with the vinyl series so far, this set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. This Standard Edition features traditional black LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. * Music by Rio Hamamoto, Shinji Hosoe, Satoru Kousaki, Kazuhiro Nakamura, Keiichi Okabe, Ayako Saso, Go Shiina, Ryuichi Takada, Akitaka Tohyama, Tetsuya Uchida and Yoshihito Yano * Original illustrations by Samuel Donato * 32 tracks from the arcade and console titles, and Bloodline Rebellion update