Minecraft: Story Mode - PlayStation 3 - Used - Complete

Video Game Trader LLC

$ 16.99 
SKU: vg36109

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Minecraft: Story Mode is a five-part adventure series based on the sandbox building and exploration game Minecraft. Typical for Telltale games, it is a cinematic adventure where the story is driven through the player's choices. Decisions are carried over and influence characters and events. The game uses the original title's block design and introduces a story for the game world as there was none for the original title. At the start of the game the player can choose between six characters, three male and three female, with different appearances. It consists of five episodes released gradually over time:

  • Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 1: The Order of the Stone
  • Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 2: Assembly Required
  • Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 3: The Last Place You Look
  • Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 4: A Block and a Hard Place
  • Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 5: Order Up!

All Categories