Konami Collector's Series: Arcade Advanced - GameBoy Advance (New)

Video Game Trader LLC

$ 13.99 
SKU: 083717500193

Sorry, this item is out of stock

This collection of classic Konami arcade games from the 1980's includes a complete re-creation of six titles dating back to 1981. The set includes the following games: Frogger, Gyruss, Rush'n Attack, Scramble, Time Pilot and Yie Ar Kung-Fu.

All Categories