Uncharted The Nathan Drake Collection - Playstation 4

Playstation 4

$ 16.99 
SKU: vg36100
Availability: 1 in stock

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection contains re-mastered versions (1080p, 60 fps) of the first three PS3 games in the Uncharted series. These were previously not available on the PS4. Only the single-player content is included, not the multiplayer. The three games are:

  • Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
  • Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
  • Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception

Next to the higher resolution and faster framerate, there are improvements to the lighting, textures, and models as well as additional gameplay tweaks across all three games.

All Categories