Konami Collector's Series Arcade Advanced - GameBoy Advance

GameBoy Advance

$ 16.99 
SKU: vg2291
Availability: 1 in stock

This collection of classic Konami arcade games from the 1980's includes a complete re-creation of six titles dating back to 1981. The set includes the following games:

  • Frogger
  • Gyruss
  • Rush'n Attack
  • Scramble
  • Time Pilot
  • Yie Ar Kung-Fu

Each game also includes exclusive multiplayer options for two people to experience classic arcade games, plus bonus extras hidden away on the cart that can only be opened after reaching certain goals in each game.

All Categories